Faculty

Coordinator

Thomas J. Carter
Computer Science
Professor and Chair
(209) 667-3175
TCarter@csustan.edu

Core Faculty: 

Lin S. Jovanovic
Psychology Dept C231E
(209) 667-3584
lmyers@csustan.edu

Kyu Koh
Computer Science
(209) 667-3846
kkoh@csustan.edu

Harold Stanislaw
Psychology
(209) 667-3213
hstanislaw@csustan.edu

Dawn Strongin
Psychology
(209) 667-3562
dstrongin@csustan.edu

James A. Tuedio
Dean CAHSS
(209) 667-3286
jtuedio@csustan.edu

James A. Wakefield
Psychology Dept STKN
(209) 474-5795
jwakefield@csustan.edu

Hakhamanesh Zangeneh
Philosophy
(209) 667-6899
hzangeneh@csustan.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

Annhenrie Campbell
Accounting/Finance L185C
(209) 667-3454
acampbell1@csustan.edu

David H. Lindsay
Accounting/Finance L185A
(209) 667-3296
dlindsay@csustan.edu