Address:
College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building:
Demergasso-Bava Hall
See Building #21 see: Map

Office: DBH 301 see: Map

Phone: (209) 667-3652
FAX: (209) 664-6613
E-Mail: coe@csustan.edu

Regular Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Hours
June through August
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Contact Staff

Name Title Email
Brad Porfilio Dean bporfilio@csustan.edu
Noelle Won Associate Dean nwon@csustan.edu
Nadine Kent Administrative Analyst/Specialist nkent@csustan.edu
Camille Harp Dean's Office, Administrative Support Coordinator

charp@csustan.edu

Andria Esho    Dean’s Office, Administrative Support Coordinator  aesho1@csustan.edu
Cristina Ponce Credential Analyst cponce@csustan.edu
Lupita Ventura-Rios Credential Analyst mgventura@csustan.edu
Ash Bratton Credential Analyst abratton3@csustan.edu
Julie Magana Field Services MSCP/ESCP & ITCO Advisor jmagana14@csustan.edu
Andrea Delgado Field Services, Administrative Support Coordinator adelgado7@csustan.edu
Emma Pohl Administrative Support Coordinator

epohl@csustan.edu

Marlyne Triana Academic Advisor mtriana@csustan.edu
Alfredo Vargas Interim Director MSTI & Teacher Recruitment avargas25@csustan.edu
 Veronica Pulido MSTI & Teacher Recruitment, Administrative Support Assistant mpulido6@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Suzanne Whitehead Chair swhitehead1@csustan.edu
Preslie Riley Administrative Support Coordinator priley@csustan.edu
Kathryn Roberts  Academic Advisor kroberts9@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Virginia Montero Hernandez Director vmonterohernandez@csustan.edu
Shellie Machado Administrative Support Coordinator simachado@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Sue Eastham Chair seastham@csustan.edu
Janete McCullough  Administrative Support Coordinator jmccullough1@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Cathlin Davis Chair cmdavis@csustan.edu
Sonya Hernandez Administrative Support Coordinator shernandez@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Pollie Bith-Melander Chair Pbithmelander@csustan.edu 
Shradha Tibrewal Director of MSW Hybrid Program stibrewal@csustan.edu
Nancy Zamora Field Coordinator nzamora1@csustan.edu
Katrina Halstead Administrative Support Coordinator khalstead1@csustan.edu
Makenna Caldie Administrative Support Coordinator  mcaldie@csustan.edu
Elizabeth Renteria Field Education/Title IV-E Admin, Staff Coordinator emagana@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Jon McFarland Chair jmcfarland1@csustan.edu
Heather Dean Program Coordinator SSCP hdean@csustan.edu
Daniel Soodjinda Teacher Performance Assessment dsoodjinda@csustan.edu
Derek Riddle Program Coordinator SSCP driddle@csustan.edu
Shannon Panfilio-Padden Program Coordinator MSCP spanifiliopadden@csustan.edu
Adam Devitt Program Coordinator MSCP adevitt@csustan.edu
Brittany Desnoyer  Program Coordinator ESCP bdesnoyer@csustan.edu
Karen Webster Program Coordinator ESCP kwebster4@csustan.edu
Yvonne Snider Administrative Support Assistant ysnider@csustan.edu
Maranita Najib Administrative Support Coordinator mnajib1@csustan.edu

Updated: July 11, 2024