Address:
College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building:
Demergasso-Bava Hall
See Building #21 see: Map

Office: DBH 301 see: Map

Phone: (209) 667-3652
FAX: (209) 664-6613
E-Mail: coe@csustan.edu

Regular Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Hours
June through August
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Name Title Email
Brad Porfilio Dean bporfilio@csustan.edu
Anne Cameron Administrative Analyst/Specialist acameron@csustan.edu
Camille Harp Dean's Office, Administrative Support Coordinator charp@csustan.edu
Sheri Biasca Credential Analyst sbiasca@csustan.edu
Christina Ponce Credential Analyst cponce@csustan.edu
Sarah Bonney Credential Analyst sbonney@csustan.edu
Marlyne Triana Credential Services, Administrative Support mtriana@csustan.edu
Julie Magana Field Services MSCP/ESCP & ITCO Advisor jmagana14@csustan.edu
Andrea Delgado Field Services, Administrative Support Assistant adelgado7@csustan.edu
Rosemary Havens Administrative Support Coordinator/
Interim Director MSTI & Teacher Recruitment
rhavens@csustan.edu
Alfredo Vargas MSTI & Teacher Recruitment, Administrative Support Assistant avargas25@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Virginia Montero Hernandez Chair vmonterohernandez@csustan.edu
Susan Neufeld Curriculum and Instruction and
Reading Specialist Programs Coordinator
sneufeld@csustan.edu
Anthony H. Johnson School Administration Program Coordinator  ajohnson57@csustan.edu
Suzanne Whitehead Counselor Education Program Coordinator swhitehead1@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Debra Bukko Director dbukko@csustan.edu
Shellie Machado Administrative Support Coordinator simachado@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Sue Eastham Chair seastham@csustan.edu
Melanie Johnson Administrative Support Coordinator mljohnson@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Cathlin Davis Chair cmdavis@csustan.edu
Sonya Hernandez Administrative Support Coordinator shernandez@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
John Garcia Chair jgarcia@csustan.edu
Shradha Tibrewal Director of MSW Hybrid Program stibrewal@csustan.edu
Nancy Zamora Field Coordinator nzamora1@csustan.edu
Lucy Mason Administrative Support Coordinator lmason2@csustan.edu
Elizabeth Renteria Field Education/Title IV-E Admin, Staff Coordinator emagana@csustan.edu
Kylie Speckens  Title IV-E Admin, Staff Coordinator kspeckens@csustan.edu
Katrina Halstead MSW Hybrid, Administrative Support Assistant khalstead1@csustan.edu

Name Title Email
Kimy Liu Chair kliu2@csustan.edu
Heather Dean Program Coordinator SSCP hdean@csustan.edu
Anne Weisenberg Program Coordinator MSCP aweisenberg@csustan.edu
Karen Webster Program Coordinator ESCP ksanford@csustan.edu
Michelle Soto-Pena Program Coordinator Bilingual Programs msotopena@csustan.edu
Daniel Soodjinda Teacher Performance Assessment dsoodjinda@csustan.edu
Heather Sanches Administrative Support Coordinator hreyes@csustan.edu
Lizz Cook Administrative Support Assistant ecook1@csustan.edu

Updated: September 01, 2022