Contact Information

Address:
College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building:
Demergasso-Bava Hall
See Building #21 see: Map

Office: DBH 301 see: Map

Phone: (209) 667-3652
FAX: (209) 664-6613
E-Mail: coe@csustan.edu

Regular Hours
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Hours
June through August
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 

Dean's Office Staff

Name Title Email
Oddmund Myhre Dean omyhre@csustan.edu
Rosemary Havens Administrative Support Coordinator/
Interim Director MSTI & Teacher Recruitment
rhavens@csustan.edu
Anne Cameron TPA & Grants acameron@csustan.edu
Pamela Burns Administrative Analyst/Specialist pburns@csustan.edu
Sarah Bonney Credential Services Administrative Support Assistant sbonney@csustan.edu
Sheri Biasca Credential Analyst sbiasca@csustan.edu
Christina Ponce Credential Analyst cponce@csustan.edu
Julie Magana ITCO Advisor/Field Services MSCP/ESCP jmagana14@csustan.edu
Karen Breshears Field Coordinator SSCP kbreshears@csustan.edu
Andrea Delgado Field Services Administrative Support Assistant adelgado7@csustan.edu


Advanced Studies in Education

Name Title Email
John Borba Chair jborba1@csustan.edu
Susan Neufeld Curriculum and Instruction and
Reading Specialist Programs Coordinator
sneufeld@csustan.edu
John Borba School Administration Program Coordinator jborba1@csustan.edu
Suzanne Whitehead Counselor Education Program Coordinator swhitehead1@csustan.edu
Kathleen Hidalgo SSP - Academic Advisor/Department Staff khidalgo@csustan.edu


Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (EdD)

Name Title Email
Debra Bukko Director dbukko@csustan.edu
Shellie Machado Administrative Support Coordinator simachado@csustan.edu


Kinesiology

Name Title Email
Erin Hall Chair ehall@csustan.edu
Melanie Johnson Administrative Support Coordinator mljohnson@csustan.edu


Liberal Studies

Name Title Email
Cathlin Davis Chair cmdavis@csustan.edu
Sonya Hernandez Administrative Support Coordinator shernandez@csustan.edu


Social Work

Name Title Email
Margaret Tynan Chair mtynan@csustan.edu
Shradha Tibrewal Director of MSW Hybrid Program stibrewal@csustan.edu
Nancy Zamora Field Coordinator nzamora1@csustan.edu
Lucy Mason Administrative Support Coordinator lmason2@csustan.edu
Katrina Halstead MSW Hybrid Administrative Support Assistant khalstead1@csustan.edu


Teacher Education

Name Title Email
Noelle Won Chair nwon@csustan.edu
Heather Dean Program Coordinator SSCP hdean@csustan.edu
Anne Weisenberg Program Coordinator MSCP aweisenberg@csustan.edu
Karen Webster Program Coordinator ESCP ksanford@csustan.edu
Michelle Soto-Pena Program Coordinator Bilingual Programs msotopena@csustan.edu
Daniel Soodjinda Teacher Performance Assessment dsoodjinda@csustan.edu
Heather Sanches Administrative Support Coordinator hreyes@csustan.edu
Lizz Cook Administrative Support Assistant ecook1@csustan.edu