Membership

2021/2022 Membership

Ann Strahm
Chair
astrahm@csustan.edu

Marcy Chvasta
Chair-Elect
mchvasta@csustan.edu

Julia Rosas-Nieto
Counseling Representative
jrosasnieto@csustan.edu

Tim Held
Library Representative
theld@csustan.edu

Jey Strangfeld
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Representative
jstrangfeld@csustan.edu

Kimy Liu 
College of Education, Kinesiology, and Social Work Representative
kliu2@csustan.edu

Orestis Panagopoulos
College of Business Administration Representative
opanagopoulos@csustan.edu

Gina Cook
College of Science Representative
gcook2@csustan.edu

Matt Moberly
At Large Representative
mmoberly@csustan.edu

Dana Nakano
Speaker of the Faculty
dnakano@csustan.edu

Stuart Wooley
Executive Secretary
swooley@csustan.edu

Destiny Suarez
ASI Student Representative
asivp@csustan.edu

Standing Guests: Non-Voting

Lisa Bernardo
Registrar
lbernardo@csustan.ed
u

Gurpreet Aulak 
Curriculum Specialist / Recording
gaulak@csustan.edu