Membership

2019/2020 Membership

Robert Werling
Chair
rwerling@csustan.edu

Cathlin Davis (new member)
Chair-Elect
CMDavis@csustan.edu

Martha Cuan
Counseling Representative
mcuan@csustan.edu

Tim Held
Library Representative
theld@csustan.edu

Steven Wood
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Representative
swood1@csustan.edu

Fall 2019 is TBD by Committee on Committees
Kimy Liu (new member; sabbatical fall 2019)
College of Education, Kinesiology, and Social Work Representative
kliu2@csustan.edu

Orestis Panagopoulos (new member)
College of Business Administration Representative
opanagopoulos@csustan.edu

Nhu-Y Stessman 
College of Science Representative
nstessman@csustan.edu

Gerard Wellman
At Large Representative
gwellman@csustan.edu

Steven Filling
Speaker of the Faculty
sfilling@csustan.edu

Katie Olivant
Executive Secretary
kolivant@csustan.edu

TBD
ASI Student Representative
asi@csustan.edu

Standing Guests: Non-Voting

Lisa Bernardo
Registrar
lbernardo@csustan.ed
u

Gurpreet Aulak 
ASC / Recording
gaulak@csustan.edu