Contact Information

Address:
Auxiliary & Business Services
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382

See: Maps & Directions

Building: 
Mary Stuart Rogers Gateway Center 
Building #27 - See Map

Administration

Interim Executive Director
Julie Benevedes
Phone: (209) 667-3440
Fax: (209) 667-3350
E-Mail: jbenevedes@csustan.edu

Accounting & Finance
Amanda Nelson
Phone: (209) 667-3062
Fax: (209) 667-3076
E-Mail: arnelson@csustan.edu

Commercial Operations Manager
Wendy Olmstead
Phone: (209) 667-3970
Fax: (209) 667-3350
E-Mail: wolmstead@csustan.edu

Commercial Operations

Campus Bookstore
Manager: Janelle Maiwald
Phone: (209) 667-3161
Fax: (209) 667-3727
E-Mail: sm525@bncollege.com

Warrior Card
Coordinator: Tawn Gillihan
Phone: (209) 667-3470
Fax: (209) 667-3076
E-mail: TGillihan@csustan.edu

Campus Dining 
Dining Services Director:  Bradley Robertson
Phone: (209) 667-3636
E-mail: Bradley.Robertson2@compass-usa.com

Catering Office
Phone: (209) 667-3634
E-mail: Catering@csustan.edu

Vended Operations
Contact: Wendy Olmstead
Phone: (209) 667-3970
Fax: (209) 667-3350
E-mail: wolmstead@csustan.edu