IACUC Membership

Voting Members

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC) is federally mandated to be composed of no fewer than five members.  The IACUC members include:

  • One Doctor of Veterinary Medicine
  • Two practicing scientists
  • Two members in a nonscientific area
  • One community member


  • Patty Anderson, MBA
    IACUC Administrator
  • Joyce Bell, CRA
    Executive Secretary

For More Information

Email: orsp@csustan.edu
Call: (209) 667-3493