University Events Calendar

Paul Taylor: #selfiesuitPaul Taylor: #selfiesuit

Open through January 14, 2017
Art Space on Main

Carolyn Ahlem: JourneyCarolyn Ahlem: Journey

 Open through January 14, 2017
Art Space on Main

CCMP Saturday SeriesSaturday Series for Math Teachers on Empowered Teaching

Session 4: Saturday, January 21, 2017. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Naraghi Hall, Room 322

Jungle BoookJungle Book Children's Show

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Mainstage Theatre

CCMP Saturday SeriesSaturday Series for Math Teachers on Empowered Teaching

Session 5: Saturday, February 11, 2017. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Naraghi Hall, Room 322

Science DaySixth Annual Science Day

February 11, 2017 -10:00am to 2:00pm
Naraghi Hall of Science

CCMP Saturday SeriesHomecoming Week 2017

February 12-16, 2017
Various locations

YermaYerma

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Studio Theatre Turlock

CCMP Saturday SeriesSaturday Series for Math Teachers on Empowered Teaching

Session 6: Saturday, March 11, 2017. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Naraghi Hall, Room 322

CCMP Saturday SeriesSaturday Series for Math Teachers on Empowered Teaching

Session 6: Saturday, March 11, 2017. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Naraghi Hall, Room 322

Warrior Crab Feed 2017Warrior Crab Feed 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017. 5:30 PM
Main Dining Hall

Vines 2017Vines 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017. 6:00 PM
Main Dining Hall

Stan State Community Band ConcertStan State Community Band Concert

Thursday, May 4, 2017. 7:30 PM
Snider Recital Hall

CCMP Saturday SeriesSaturday Series for Math Teachers on Empowered Teaching

Session 8: Saturday, May 6, 2017. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Naraghi Hall, Room 322

CCMP Saturday SeriesSummer 2017 New Student Orientation

June 27, 2017
June 30, 2017
July 14, 2017

University Quad

CCMP Saturday SeriesSummer 2017 New Transfer Student Orientation

July 07, 2017 (Stockton Campus)
July 18, 2017
July 21, 2017
July 25, 2017

University Quad