University Events Calendar

Christian Hali: Missing Volumes ExhibitionChristian Hali: Missing Volumes Exhibition

Reception: Thursday, February 11, 2016. Exhibit: January 28 - March 24, 2016. 
Art Space on Main

Dean De Cocker: Welcome to the Pacific ExhibitionDean De Cocker: Welcome to the Pacific Exhibition

Reception: Thursday, February 11, 2016. Exhibit: January 28 - March 24, 2016. 
Art Space on Main

Science Day 2016Fifth Annual Science Day

Saturday, February 13, 2016. 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Naraghi Hall of Science

Presidential Search Committee Open ForumPresidential Search Committee Open Forum

Wednesday, February 17, 2016. 1:00pm - 3:00 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Executive Speaker Series - Senator Bill BradleyExecutive Speaker Series: Senator Bill Bradley

Thursday, February 18, 2016. 6:30 - 8:15 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Stanislaus State Faculty Chamber Music RecitalStanislaus State Faculty Chamber Music Recital

Thursday, February 25, 2016. 6:70 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Theatre Performance of The FantasticksTheatre Performance of The Fantasticks

March 3-5, 10-12, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Studio Theatre

2016 Career Fair2016 Career Fair

Wednesday, March 9, 2016. 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Center

Vines 2016Vines 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016. 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Fitzpatrick Arena

Stanislaus State Jazz Festival Clinicians in ConcertStanislaus State Jazz Festival Clinicians in Concert

Friday, March 11, 2016. 7:30 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Warrior Crab Feed 2016Warrior Crab Feed 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016. 5:30 PM
Main Dining Hall

Stanislaus State Jazz FestivalStanislaus State Jazz Festival

Saturday, March 12, 2016. 7:30 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Stanislaus State Wind Ensemble ConcertStanislaus State Wind Ensemble Concert

Thursday, March 17, 2016. 7:30 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Stanislaus State Jazz Ensemble & Combos ConcertStanislaus State Jazz Ensemble & Combos Concert

Tuesday, March 22, 2016. 7:30 PM
Snider Recital Hall

Stanislaus State Choral ConcertStanislaus State Choral Concert

Thursday, March 24, 2016. 7:30 PM
Snider Recital Hall