Contact Information

Contacts

Do you have a comment, suggestion or problem about Campus Recreation? Tell us what's up by sending an email to one of the following addresses. Please make sure you include your name, email address, phone number and any other contact information so we can contact you and discuss the issue if needed.

Director

Photo of Dan Houlden

Mr. Dan Houlden
Email: dhoulden@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3705

Assistant Director

Photo of Robin Embry

Mr. Robin Embry
Email: rembry@csustan.edu 
Phone: (209) 667-3790

Fitness Coordinator

Photo of Joshua Levesque
Mr. Joshua Levesque
Email: jlevesque@csustan.edu
or srcfitness@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3759

Facility Coordinator

Photo of Victor Lucatero

Mr. Victor Lucatero
Email: vlucatero@csustan.edu 
Phone: (209) 667-3754

Administration

Photo of Victoria Ramirez

Ms. Victoria Ramirez 
Email: vramirez@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3706


General Feedback

See Building #61: Map

Campus Recreation

Stan-Recreation@csustan.edu
(209) 667-3705