Faculty

Faculty Phone (209) Email
Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang 667-3665 cchiang@csustan.edu
Dr. Huan Gao 664-6676 hgao@csustan.edu
Dr. Phyllis Gerstenfeld 667-3229 pgerstenfeld@csustan.edu
Dr. Timothy Helfer 664-6716 thelfer@csustan.edu
Dr. Damian Martinez 664-6605 dmartinez31@csustan.edu
Dr. Amanda Matravers 667-3393 amatravers@csustan.edu
Dr. Abu Karimu Mboka 667-3408 amboka@csustan.edu
Dr. Gregory Morris 667-3038 gmorris@csustan.edu
Dr. Peter Nelligan-Emeritus   pnelligan@csustan.edu
Dr. Robert Swan 664-6722 rswan1@csustan.edu
Dr. Robert Werling 667-3416 rwerling@csustan.edu
Dr. Steven Wood 664-6751 swood1@csustan.edu