Faculty

Faculty Office
Bizzini Hall
Phone (209 Email
Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang C 237A 667-3665 cchiang@csustan.edu
Dr. Sriram Chintakrindi C 130G 664-6605 schintakrindi@csustan.edu
Dr. Huan Gao C 126 664-6676 hgao@csustan.edu
Dr. Phyllis Gerstenfeld C 125B 667-3229 pgerstenfeld@csustan.edu
Dr. Timothy Helfer C 130D 664-6716 thelfer@csustan.edu
Dr. Alexandra Hiropoulos C 126B 664-6722 Ahiropoulos@csustan.edu
Dr. Abu Mboka C 125C 664-6822 amboka@csustan.edu
Dr. Gregory Morris C 132G 667-3038 gmorris@csustan.edu
Dr. Blake Randol C 125D 667-3393 brandol@csustan.edu
Dr. Charlotte K. Paden C 206B 667-3420 cpaden@csustan.edu
Dr. Robert Werling C130F 667-3416 rwerling@csustan.edu
Dr. M. Blake Wilson C 120 667-3426 mwilson15@csustan.edu
Dr. Steven Wood C 236A 664-6751 swood1@csustan.edu
Dr. Peter Nelligan- Emeritus     pnelligan@csustan.edu
Dr. Cecil A. Rhodes-Emeritus