Faculty

Robin Ringstad, Ph.D.
Department Chair/ Associate Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3355
Office: DBH 122E
Email: rringstad@csustan.edu  

Elizabeth Breshears, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3818
Office: DBH 281
Email: ebreshears@csustan.edu
Yvonne Leal, MSW
Child Welfare Lecturer/ Field Faculty
Phone: (209) 667-3948
Cell Phone: (209) 556-3679
Office: DBH 111
Email: yleal@csustan.edu
Kilolo Brodie, Ph.D.
Field Coordinator/ Assistant Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3126
Office: DBH 147
Email: kbrodie1@csustan.edu
Valerie Leyva, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3728
Office: DBH 141
Email: vleyva@csustan.edu
Charles Floyd, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3768
Office: DBH 315
Email: cfloyd@csustan.edu
Jane Rousseau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 209-667-3015
Office: DBH 142
Email: jrousseau@csustan.edu
Katie Galvin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 209-667-3453
Office: DBH 143
Email: 
kgalvin@csustan.edu
Paul Sivak, MSW
Child Welfare Training Project Coordinator/ Lecturer
Phone: (209) 667-3205
Cell Phone: (209) 661-6512
Office: DBH 145
Email: psivak@csustan.edu
John Garcia, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3769
Office: DBH 148
Email: jgarcia@csustan.edu
Shradha Tibrewal, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3951
Office: DBH 110
Email: stibrewal@csustan.edu
Jennifer Johnson, MSW
Mental Health Stipend Coordinator/ Lecturer
Phone: (209) 667-3946
Office: DBH 281
Email: jljohnson@csustan.edu
Margaret Tynan , Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (209) 667-3541
Office: DBH 282
Email: mtynan@csustan.edu