Mail/Shipping/Receiving Contacts

Mail Services Office
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Stanislaus State Mail Services
One University Circle
Suite MSR010
Turlock, CA 95382
Telephone: 209-667-3014

Shipping & Receiving Office
Stanislaus State Corporation Yard
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382
Telephone: 209-667-3538


Frank Borrelli
Support Services Manager
209-667-3986
FBorrelli@csustan.edu

Sarah Bonney
Administrative Support
209-667-3013
sbonney@csustan.edu

Mail Services

David Younathan
Mail Clerk
209-667-3919
dyounathan@csustan.edu

Vacant
Mail Clerk
209-667-3014
mail_services@csustan.edu

 

 

Shipping & Receiving

Rick Talamantes
Property Clerk
209-667-3538
rtalamantes@csustan.edu

Sarphiny Sok
Shipping & Receiving Stock Clerk
209-667-3538
SSok@csustan.edu

Michael Barnett
Property/Stock Clerk
209-667-3538
mbarnett3@csustan.edu