Mail/Shipping/Receiving Contacts

Mail Services Office
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Stanislaus State Mail Services
One University Circle
Suite MSR010
Turlock, CA 95382
Telephone: 209-667-3014

Shipping & Receiving Office
Stanislaus State Corporation Yard
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382
Telephone: 209-667-3538


Frank Borrelli
Support Services Manager
209-667-3986
FBorrelli@csustan.edu

Mail Services

Sara Aguayo
Mail Clerk
209-667-3014
SAguayo2@csustan.edu

Heather Reyes
Mail Clerk
209-667-3919
HReyes@csustan.edu

Roxanne Clark
Receptionist/Cashier
209-667-3500
rclark6@csustan.edu

 

Shipping & Receiving

Michael Wojciechowski
Property Clerk
209-667-3538
MWojciechowski@csustan.edu

Sarphiny Sok
Shipping & Receiving Stock Clerk
209-667-3538
SSok@csustan.edu

Rick Talamantes
Stock Clerk
209-667-3538
RTalamantes@csustan.edu