Department Directory

Faculty Name/Homepage Email Phone (209) Office
Dr. Abram, Tom
(chair)
tabram@csustan.edu 667-3593 S 107C
Mr. Adams, Doug Profadams42@charter.net 667-3461 S 121C
Dr. An, Jung-Ha jan@csustan.edu 664-6523 S 109A
Dr. Bice, Michael mbice@csustan.edu 667-3587 S 109C
Dr. Brown, Darin dbrown15@csustan.edu 667-3430 S 109D
Dr. Coughlin, Heather hcoughlin@csustan.edu 667-3444 S 109E
Dr. Fazal, Abdul safazal@csustan.edu 667-3540 S 121B
Mrs. Ford, Susan sford3@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123D
Dr. Hoover, Kenneth khoover@csustan.edu 667-3266 S 123E
Mrs. Sheri Hoover shoover1@csustan.edu 667-3461  
Dr. Jóhannsdóttir, Björg bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu   S 111
Dr. Jue, Brian bjue@csustan.edu 664-6503 S 109F
Mr. Lok, Ron rlok@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123C
Mr. Lynch, Tony alynch@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 121C
Mr. Magner, Phil pmagner@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 123C
Dr. Martin, David dmartin9@csustan.edu 667-3492 S 123F
Dr. Martin, Melanie mmartin@cs.csustan.edu 667-3787 S 123D
Mr. Mitchell, Patrick patrick.mitchell@mccd.edu 667-3461 S 121D
Ms. Moore, Natalia nmoore@csustan.edu 667-3462 S 113
Mr. Poole, Steve spoole@csustan.edu 667-3240 S 121E
Dr. Reneau, Dana dreneau@csustan.edu 667-3594 S 131C
Dr. Sekhon, Manpreet MSekhon@csustan.edu 667-3239 S 121F
Dr. Sundar, Viji vsundar@csustan.edu 667-3780 S 131B
Dr. Wu, Yanhong ywu1@csustan.edu 667-3346 S 115

 

Math Department Secretary

Name Email Phone (209) Office
Erlynn Johnson ejohnson14@csustan.edu 667-3461 S 107

 

Math Grants

Name Email Phone (209) Office
Central California Math Projects   667-3592 DBH 305
  mathgrants@csustan.edu 667-3780 DBH 305