Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Helene Caudill

Dr. Helene Caudill
Dean
209.667.3111
hcaudill@csustan.edu

Gary Torngren

Gary Torngren
Director of Budget & Finance
209.667.3078
gtorngren@csustan.edu

Feuna Shahbazian

Feuna Shahbazian
Director of Marketing & Communications
209.667.3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu


Professional Staff

Julie Areias

Julie Areias
Registration Manager
209.667.3996
jareias@csustan.edu

Dinah Copple

Dinah Copple
Program Coordinator
209.667.3405
dcopple@csustan.edu

Estela Munoz

Estela Munoz
​Program Assistant
209.667.3761
emunoz4@csustan.edu

Sukhi Singh

Sukhi Singh
Program Manager
209.667.3717
ssingh@csustan.edu

Becki Woodall, Admissions Specialist

Becki Woodall
Evaluator
209.667.3738
bwoodall@csustan.edu

Jacob Copple, Student Assistant

Jacob Copple
Administrative Assistant
209.667.3768
scopple@csustan.edu


Student Assistants

Emita Shahbazi

Emita Shahbazi
Student Administrative Assistant
209.667.3111
uee@csustan.edu

Kayla Eddy

Kayla Eddy
Student Marketing Assistant
209.667.3111
ueemarketing@csustan.edu