Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Helene Caudill

Dr. Helene Caudill
Dean
209.667.3111
hcaudill@csustan.edu

no photo box

Gary Torngren
Interim Director Budget & Finance
209.667.3078
gtorngren@csustan.edu

Feuna Shahbazian

Feuna Shahbazian
Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
209.667.3735
fshahbazian@csustan.edu


Professional Staff

Julie Areias

Julie Areias
Registration Manager
209.667.3996
jareias@csustan.edu

Dinah Copple

Dinah Copple
Program Coordinator
209.667.3405
dcopple@csustan.edu

Becki Woodall, Admissions Specialist

Becki Woodall
Evaluator
209.667.3738
bwoodall@csustan.edu

Estela Munoz

Estela Munoz
Program Assistant
209.667.3761
emunoz4@csustan.edu

Sukhi Singh

Sukhi Singh
Program Manager
209.667.3717
ssingh@csustan.edu

Julie Keo

Julie Keo
Administrative Assistant
209.667.3111
jkeo@csustan.edu

Jeannie Thompson

Jeannie Thompson
Budget Analyst
209.667.3298
jthompson6@csustan.edu

 


Student Assistants


Jacob Copple, Student Assistant

Jacob Copple
Student Administrative Assistant
209.667.3111
uee@csustan.edu

 
Emita Shahbazi

no photo box

Kayla Eddy
Student Marketing Assistant
209.667.3111
ueemarketing@csustan.edu