Information Seminars

Turlock 

One University Circle 

Turlock, California 95382

Phone: (209) 667-3357

Building: Demergasso-Bava Hall

Building #21: - See Map

DBH #118 - See Map

Date Time
Tuesday, Sept. 15 1-2pm
Tuesday, Sept. 29 12-1pm
Tuesday, Oct. 13 11-12 pm
Tuesday, Oct. 27 5-6pm / Stockton A1003
Tuesday, Nov. 17 12-1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 1 4-5 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 5 12-1 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 26 1-2 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 23 11-12 pm
Tuesday, Mar. 9 4-5 pm
Tuesday, Apr 13 12-1 pm
Tuesday, Apr 27 10-11 am
Tuesday, May 11 1-2 PM
 

All sessions listed below will be held on the Turlock campus in Demergasso-Bava Hall, Room P118 or at Stockton Center, Acacia buiding as noted. Times and room may change, therefore, it may be necessary to check with the Department of Teacher Education (209) 667-3357 or with Robin Hennings at (209) 664-6740 to confirm prior to attending one of these sessions.

Stockton Campus

612 E. Magnolia at California St.

Stockton, California 95202

Phone: (209) 467-5300

 

No Sign-up Required!

Just Drop-in!

For more Information contact:

Robin Hennings

Coordinator, Single Subject Credential Program

Phone: (209) 667-3357