Contact Information

Faculty & Staff

Address:
Department of Teacher Education
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382

Building: Demergasso-Bava Hall
Building #21: - See Map

Office: DBH 330 - See Map

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 5:00pm

Summer Hours:
June - August
7:30am - 4:30pm

Phone: (209) 667-3357
FAX: (209) 667-3358
E-mail: Teacher_Ed@csustan.edu

 

Teacher Education Contacts

Department Chair
Dr. Elmano Costa
Chair, Department of Teacher Education
(209) 667-3600
ecosta@csustan.edu

Office Staff

Ms. Beth Baughn
Administrative Support Assistant
DBH 330 - (209) 667-3357
bbaughn@csustan.edu

Ms. Esther Villa
Administrative Support Coordinator
DBH 330 - (209) 667-3367 
evilla@csustan.edu

Program Coordinators

Dr. Anne Weisenberg, Coordinator
Multiple Subjects Credential Program (MSCP)
DBH 331 - (209) 667-3474
aweisenberg@csustan.edu

Dr. Christopher Roe, Coordinator
Single Subject Credential Program (SSCP)
DBH 328A - (209) 667-3471
croe@csustan.edu

SPRING 2014 SSCP Coordinator
Dr. Donna Andrews
DBH328D - (209) 667-3217
dandrews@csustan.edu

Dr.Granger Dinwiddie, Coordinator
Preliminary Education Specialist Credential Program (Special Education)
DBH 328 - 209/667-3681 
gdinwiddie@csustan.edu

Field Services Contacts (Student Teaching)

Dr. Elmano Costa, Coordinator
Field Services Office
DBH 334 - 209/667-3638
ecosta@csustan.edu

Mrs. Angie K. Zimmerman
Administrative Support Coordinator
DBH 329 - 209/667-3230
azimmerman@csustan.edu