Committee Membership

Committee Membership 2013-14

Name Position
James Strong Provost/ VP Academic Affairs, co-Chair
Suzanne Espinoza VP Enrollment & Student Affairs, co-Chair
Lisa Bernardo Dean of Admission / Registrar
Keith Nainby College of the Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Betsy Eudey Faculty Center of Excellence for Teaching and Learning
Tammy Giannini Advising Resource Center
Jennifer Humphrey Housing
Marjorie Jaasma Interim AVP Academic Planning & Analysis
Chad Stessman College of Natural Sciences
Susan Marshall First-Year Experience, Title V Part A
Michael Igoe Program for Academic and Career Excellence
Martyn Gunn Director of Retention and Advising
Amye Leon Advising
Brent Powell College of Education
Ronald Noble Student Affairs
Juanita Cruthird Director of STEM grant
Marvin Hooker ASI Vice President
John Tillman Institutional Research
Jim Youngblom Faculty Representative, STEM
Shawna Young Center for Excellence in Graduate Education (CEGE), Title V Part B
David Zhu College of Business Administration