Stockton Advising & Services Directory

Who do I Contact for help?

Stockton Campus Directory

Staff Advisors & Support Services

Academic Advising & Admissions/Outreach

Contact directly to schedule an appointment. Summer hours are Monday-Thursday 8am to 7pm and Fridays 8am to 5pm

Name/Email Phone Location/Office Advising Hours
Joy Vickers Email (209) 513-9406 Stockton 1034 Mon-Th 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
         Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Career Services

Career coaching hours at the Stockton Campus to be determined. Contact directly to schedule an appointment. 

Name/Email Phone Location/Office Advising Hours
Evelyn Ramos eramos23@csustan.edu (209) 667-3661 Stockton 1040 by appointment

 

Disability Resource Services

Appointments at the Stockton campus are available by request. Call the Disability Resource Services office at (209) 667-3159 to schedule an appointment.

Name/Email Phone Location/Office Office Hours
Marvin William mewilliams@csustan.edu
(Director)
(209) 667-3159 Turlock L 165 by appointment

 

Evaluations

Appointment schedule at the Stockton Campus to be determined (TBD). Contact directly for assistance. 

Name/Email Phone Location/Office Office Hours
Manuel Beltran mbeltran@csustan.edu (209) 667-3537 Stockton 1027 see above

 

Financial Aid Advisor

Fall 2019 TBD. Schedule an appointment at Stockton Campus main office or call (209) 467-5300

Name/Email Phone Location/Office Advising Hours
Landy Gonzalez-Hernadez lgonzalezhernandez@csustan.edu (209) 667-6587 Stockton 1027 see above
[return to top]

Faculty Advisors & Academic Programs

College of Business

Additional assistance is available through the College of Business Student Success Center at www.csustan.edu/cbassc or via phone (209) 667-3786.

ACCOUNTING

Name / Email Title Phone Location / Office
Dr. Annhenrie Campbell acampbell1@csustan.edu Department Chair (209) 667-3671 Turlock DBH 216
Dr. Jeong Kim Email Faculty Advisor (209) 513-9407 Stockton 1048

MANAGEMENT, OPERATIONS & MARKETING

Name / Email Title Phone Location / Office
Dr. Al Petroksy alpetrosky@csustan.edu Department Chair (209) 667-3019 Turlock DBH 223A
Dr. Christopher Bradshaw Email Faculty Advisor (209) 513-9458 Stockton 1019E

 

Communication Studies 

Name / Email Title Phone Location / Office
Dr. Keith Nainby knainby@csustan.edu Department Chair (209) 667-3523 Turlock DBH 127
Dr. Vickie Harvey VHarvey@stan.csustan.edu Faculty Advisor (209) 667-3940 Stockton 1007

 

Criminal Justice

Name / Email Title Phone Location / Office
Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang cchiang@csustan.edu Department Chair (209) 667-3665 Stockton 1016

 

History

Name / Email Title Phone Location / Office
Dr. Philip Garone pgarone@csustan.edu  Department Chair (209) 667-3319 Turlock C 118G

 

Liberal Studies

Walk-in advising dates and hours at the Stockton Campus to be determined (TBD). Contact department directly to schedule an appointment. 

Name / Email Phone Location/Office Advising Hours
Dr. Katie Olivant ko ivant@csustan.edu 
(Department Chair)
(209) 667-3749 Stockton 1026 TBD
Liberal Studies Department liberalstudies@csustan.edu  (209) 667-3749 Turlock DBH 300 csustan.edu/liberalstudies

 

Psychology

Please contact the Psychology department below for an appointment.

Name / Email Phone Location/Office Advising Hours
Dr. Kelly Cotter kcotter@csustan.edu (209) 513-9432 Stockton 1017 Mondays & Wednesdays
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Dr. Jason Emory jemory@csustan.edu (209) 513-9431 Stockton 1022 by appointment
Dr. James Wakefield, Jr. jwakefield@csustan.edu   Stockton 1008 Tuesdays
6:20PM - 7:20PM
Dr. William Potter potDeter@csustan.edu
(Department Chair)
(209) 667-3518 Turlock C 231B  

 

[return to top]