11/27/2023 Alternative Transportation Committee

Agenda

1. Welcome Note & Committee Member Introductions

(15-min)

Julia Reynoso Associate Vice President of CPFM, Chair

Kat Marian Sr. Dir. Campus Planning, Design & Sustainability, Co-Chair

Adrian Sanchez ASI President

Aimee Gonzales ASI Student Government Student Coordinator
Alison McNally Faculty, Geography & Environmental Resources

Jason Pourtaverdi Faculty, Criminal Justice

Alexander Stockeland Staff, Electrician

Kimberly Stephan Staff, Advancement Services

Bradley Porfilio Dean, College of Education, Kinesiology & Social Work

Heather Pearson Villeda Student Affairs, Housing & Residential Life

Lieutenant Steve Olsen
Vicky Jones
University Police / Parking
Safety & Risk Management
Sustainability Specialist
Michael Clemson
University Police / Parking
Safety & Risk Management
Chancellor's Office

Hank Kaplan Chancellor's Office, Transportation Analyst

Wayne York City of Turlock

Wayne Rogers City of Turlock, Public Works

Jean Foletta Stanislaus Council of Governments

Review of the Alternative Transportation Committee Charter (05-min)
 Transportation Demand Management Presentation (Overview, Schedule) (30-min)
 Questions / Discussion (40-min)