Brown Bag with the Provost

Brown Bag with the ProvostSpring 2016 Sessions

Thursday, February 18. 12-1 PM. MSR 130
Rose Jones, Campus Benefits Specialist
Erick Bicek, Health Educator-Kaiser Permanente
Sandra Collins, Registered Dietician-Sutter Gould

Wednesday, February 24. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
Susan Baxter, Executive Director, CSUPERB

Wednesday, March 2. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
Faimous Harrison, Dean, Stockton Center

Tuesday, March 8.
Douglas Dawes

Wednesday, March 16.
Mark Grober

Thursday, March 24. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
Corey Cardoza & John Rezendes

Wednesday, April 7. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
Jennifer Helzer

Tuesday, April 12. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
Ron Rodriguez, Dean, Library Services

Wednesday, April 20. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
James Tuedio, Dean, College of the Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Thursday, April 28. 12-1 PM. Lakeside Conference Room
Mike Matoso, Director, Athletics

Friday, May 6.
Helene Caudill

Wednesday, May 11.
Oddmund Myhre

Tuesday, May 17.
David Lindsay

Open to the campus!