Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity Policy Committee (RSCAPC)

Voting Members

  • Andrew Dorsey, Chair
  • Nancy Burroughs, Chair-Elect
  • Feng Zhou, College of Business Administration
  • TBA, College of Education, Kinesiology, and Social Work
  • Melanie Martin, College of Science
  • Jason Winfree, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Laura French, Library
  • Matthew Cover, Graduate Council Representative
  • TBA, Graduate Student Representative, ASI
  • Stuart Sims, Speaker of the Faculty

Administration (non-voting)

  • Julie Johnson, Compliance Officer
  • Joyce Bell, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Resource Documents