Meet Our Staff

Professional Staff

Dr. Jennifer Helzer
Dr. Jennifer Helzer
Associate Dean/Senior International Officer
Tel: (209) 667-3329
E-mail: jhelzer@csustan.edu

Mary Hunter
Mary Hunter
American Language and Culture Program Director
Tel: (209) 667-3120
E-mail: mhunter3@csustan.edu

Roxanne Escobar Diaz
Roxanne Escobar Diaz Assistant to the Director
Tel: (209) 667-3119
E-mail: rescobardiaz@csustan.edu

Brittany Fentress
Brittany Fentress
International Admissions and Services Coordinator
Tel: (209) 667-3395
E-mail: bfentress@csustan.edu

Alyssa Telles
Alyssa Telles
Student Abroad Student Ambassador

Yvonne Serrano
Yvonne Serrano
Student Abroad Student Ambassador

American Language and Culture Program Staff

Maria Almanzo
Maria Almanzo
ALCP Instructor
E-mail: malmanzo@csustan.edu

Rebekah Green
Rebekah Green
ALCP Instructor
E-mail: rgreen4@csustan.edu

Sheryl Okuye Sauter
Sheryl Okuye Sauter
ALCP Instructor
E-mail: ssauter@csustan.edu