Meet Our Staff

Professional Staff

Dr. Jennifer Helzer
Interim Director
Tel: (209) 667-3329
E-mail: jhelzer@csustan.edu

Brittany Fentress
Admissions and Services Coordinator
Tel: (209) 667-3395
E-mail: bfentress@csustan.edu

Shondra Kaufman
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (209) 667-3119
E-mail: skaufman@csustan.edu

Natalie Hutchinson
Student Abroad Student Abassador

English Language Program Staff

Donald Miller
Program Coordinator
E-mail: dmiller5@csustan.edu 

Maria Almanzo
ELP Instructor
E-mail: malmanzo@csustan.edu 

Rebekah Green
ELP Instructor
E-mail: rgreen4@csustan.edu 

Sheryl Okuye Sauter
ELP Instructor
E-mail: ssauter@csustan.edu 

Jennifer Mouat
ELP Instructor
E-mail: jmouat@csustan.edu