Meet Our Staff

Professional Staff

Dr. Jennifer Helzer

Dr. Jennifer Helzer
Associate Dean/Senior International Officer
Tel: (209) 667-3329
E-mail: jhelzer@csustan.edu

Roxanne Escobar Diaz

Roxanne Escobar Diaz
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (209) 667-3119
E-mail: rescobardiaz@csustan.edu

Brittany Fentress

Brittany Fentress
International Admissions and Services Coordinator
Tel: (209) 667-3395
E-mail: bfentress@csustan.edu

Jean Tang

Jean Tang
International Admissions and Outreach Coordinator
Tel: (209) 667-3120
E-mail: jtang2@csustan.edu

Alyssa Telles

Alyssa Telles
Student Abroad Student Ambassador

Yvonne Serrano

Yvonne Serrano
Student Abroad Student Ambassador

English Language Program Staff

Maria Almanzo

Maria Almanzo
ELP Instructor
E-mail: malmanzo@csustan.edu 

Rebekah Green

Rebekah Green
ELP Instructor
E-mail: rgreen4@csustan.edu 

Sheryl Okuye Sauter

Sheryl Okuye Sauter
ELP Instructor
E-mail: ssauter@csustan.edu