Administration

Mahmoud Lamadanie
Director and Chief International Education Administrator
209-667-3117
mlamadanie@csustan.edu

Professional Staff

Administrative Assistant to the Director
209-667-3117
iss@csustan.edu


Laura Livermore, International Education Coordinator
209-667-3395
llivermore@csustan.edu


Danny Wan, International Student Advisor
209-667-3158
dwan1@csustan.edu

English Language Program Staff

Dr. Maria Almanzo, ELP Interim Acting Lead Instructor
iss@csustan.edu

Dr. Jennifer Mouat, ELP Instructor
iss@csustan.edu

Karen Zandarski, ELP Instructor
iss@csustan.edu

International Research Assistants

Anna Paula da Rosa
Yari Collado

Dr. Paul O'Brien, Advisor, International Studies Abroad
pobrien@csustan.edu

Dr. Mira Mayer, Fulbright Program Advisor
mmayer@csustan.edu

Dr. Jennifer Helzer, Advisor, Europe and Australia/Pacific Rim

Dr. Phyllis B. Gerstenfeld, Advisor, Croatia

Dr. Roxanne Robbin, Italy Program Advisor
rrobbin@csustan.edu

Dr. William Potter, Advisor, The Atlantis Program
wpotter@csustan.edu

Dr. Umar Ghuman, Regional Advisor, Southeast Asia
ughuman@csustan.edu

Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang, Advisor, China & Taiwan
cchiang@csustan.edu

Judith Keswick, Ecuador Program Advisor
jkeswick@csustan.edu

Dr. Marjorie Sanchez Walker, Advisor, Latin America
mwalker@csustan.edu