Administration

Mahmoud Lamadanie
Director and Chief International Education Administrator
Tel: 209-667-3117
E-mail: mlamadanie@csustan.edu

Professional Staff

Shondra Kaufman
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (209) 667-3119
E-mail: skaufman@csustan.edu


International Admissions & Services Coordinator
Tel: 209-667-3117
E-mail: iss@csustan.edu


Danny Wan
International Student Advisor
Tel: 209-667-3158
E-mail: dwan1@csustan.edu

English Language Program Staff

Dr. Maria Almanzo
ELP Interim Acting Lead Instructor
E-mail: iss@csustan.edu

Gabseon (Sunny) Lee
ELP Instructor
E-mail: iss@csustan.edu

Dr. Jennifer Mouat
ELP Instructor
E-mail: iss@csustan.edu

Karen Zandarski
ELP Instructor
E-mail: iss@csustan.edu

International Research Assistants

Anna Paula da Rosa
Yari Collado

Dr. Caroline Mercier, Regional Advisor, France & Canada
cmercier@csustan.edu

Dr. Paul O'Brien, Advisor, International Studies Abroad
pobrien@csustan.edu

Dr. Mira Mayer, Fulbright Program Advisor
mmayer@csustan.edu

Dr. Jennifer Helzer, Advisor, Europe and Australia/Pacific Rim

Dr. Phyllis B. Gerstenfeld, Advisor, Croatia

Dr. Roxanne Robbin, Italy Program Advisor
rrobbin@csustan.edu

Dr. William Potter, Advisor, The Atlantis Program
wpotter@csustan.edu

Dr. Umar Ghuman, Regional Advisor, Southeast Asia
ughuman@csustan.edu

Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang, Advisor, China & Taiwan
cchiang@csustan.edu

Judith Keswick, Ecuador Program Advisor
jkeswick@csustan.edu

Dr. Marjorie Sanchez Walker, Advisor, Latin America
mwalker@csustan.edu