Faculty Ambassadors for Canvas

FAC badgeThe following faculty members have been selected to serve as Faculty Ambassadors for Canvas. All faculty are welcome to reach out to an Ambassador assigned to their college for questions about best practices in the use of Canvas.

Faculty Ambassadors
College Ambassador Contact

College of the Arts, Humanitites, and Social Sciences

CAHSS Sriram Chintakrindi schintakrindi@csustan.edu
CAHSS Mary Duffy mduffy@csustan.edu
CAHSS Carin Heidelbach cheidelbach@csustan.edu
CAHSS Erin Hughes ehughes1@csustan.edu
CAHSS Susan Kerr skerr2@csustan.edu
CAHSS Paul Morgan pmorgan1@csustan.edu

College of Business Administration

CBA Allison Arroyo (from CAHSS) aarroyo8@csustan.edu
CBA Linda Dunn-Jensen ldunnjensen@csustan.edu
CBA Aaron Lanser (from CAHSS) alanser@csustan.edu
CBA Kurt Sandberg ksandberg@csustan.edu
CBA David Zhu dzhu@csustan.edu

College of Education, Kinesiology, and Social Work

CEKSW Cassandra Drake cdrake@csustan.edu
CEKSW Jon McFarland jmcfarland1@csustan.edu
CEKSW Dianne Vargas dvargas@csustan.edu

College of Science

COS Veronica Dawson (from CAHSS) vradevadawson@csustan.edu
COS Kanwaljit Dulai kdulai@csustan.edu
COS Kyu Han Koh kkoh@csustan.edu
COS Jennifer Peltier JPeltier@csustan.edu
COS Sandra Lehmann Vierra slehmannvierra@csustan.edu
COS Karen Zandarski (from CAHSS) kzandarski@csustan.edu