Contact Information

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Administration Support Coordinator:
Melanie Johnson

Phone: 209 667 3325

FAX: (209) 667-3763

E-mail: Kinesiology@csustan.edu

 

Address:
Kinesiology 
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See:Campus Maps & Directions

Building Location:
Field House 
See Building #5: See Campus Map

Office Location:
FH142 - See Building Floorplan Map

Department Chair

Erin Hall, Ed.D

Faculty

Name/Webpage Email
Baldwin, Aleta, Ph.D., MPH abaldwin1@csustan.edu
Bernard, Jeff, Ph.D. jbernard1@csustan.edu
Deaner, Heather, Ed.D. hdeaner@csustan.edu
Eastham, Susan, Ed.D. seastham@csustan.edu
Fraze, Matt mfraze@csustan.edu
Hall, Erin M., Ed.D. ehall@csustan.edu
Herring, Janice, MS jherring@csustan.edu
Hogan, Gary ghogan@csustan.edu
Johnson, Melanie mljohnson@csustan.edu
Johnson, Troy tajohnson@csustan.edu
Lasota, Mark mlasota@csustan.edu
Luo, Ping, Ed.D. pluo@toto.csustan.edu
Marks, Derek, Ph.D. dmarks@csustan.edu
Nydam, Krista knydam@csustan.edu
Ogden, Gil gogden@csustan.edu
Powell, Brent, Ph.D. bpowell1@csustan.edu
Riley, Ben briley1@csustan.edu
Salafia, Anthony asalafia@csustan.edu
Tinley, James jtinley@csustan.edu
Wagley, Charles cwagley@csustan.edu
Woodmansee, Alex awoodmansee@csustan.edu