Contact Information

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Address:
Kinesiology/Physical Education & Health
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
See: Maps & Directions

Building Location:
Field House 
See Building #5: Map

Office Location:
FH142 - See Map

Phone: 
(209) 667-3325

FAX: 
(209) 667-3763

E-mail: 
Kinesiology@csustan.edu

Department Chair:
Erin M. Hall, Ed.D. (e-mail)

Administration Support Coordinator:
Melanie Johnson (e-mail)

Faculty

Name/Webpage Email
Allaire, Aaron aallaire@csustan.edu
Deaner, Heather hdeaner@csustan.edu
Eastham, Susan seastham@csustan.edu
Fletcher, J. Sue jsfletecher@csustan.edu
Fraze, Matt mfraze@csustan.edu
Hall, Erin M. ehall@csustan.edu
Herring, Janice jherring@csustan.edu
Hoy, Tom vahoy44@aol.com
Johnson, Melanie mljohnson@csustan.edu
Jonson, Troy tajohnson@csustan.edu
Marcell, Taylor tmarcell@csustan.edu
Luo, Ping pluo@toto.csustan.edu
Powell, Brent bpowell1@csustan.edu
Schefkowitz, Jan jschefkowitz@csustan.edu
Taylor, Diljeet ssosanjhtaylor@csustan.edu
Tinley, James jtinley@csustan.edu
Wagley, Charles cwagley@csustan.edu
Young, Shawna syoung@csustan.edu