Contact Information

Office

Email ir@csustan.edu
Phone 209-667-3281 

AddressGoogle Map
Stanislaus State
MSR 240
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382

Staff

Jovonte Willis

Interim Director
Email jwillis3@csustan.edu
Phone 209-667-3680

Lisa Medina

Research Analyst
Email lcmedina@csustan.edu
Phone 209-664-6731

Lisa Fields

Research Analyst
Email lfields@csustan.edu
Phone 209-667-3924

Ling Zhao

Research Analyst
Email lzhao@csustan.edu
Phone 209-664-6733

Veronica Parra

Research Analyst
Email vparra@csustan.edu
Phone 209-667-3929

Missy Lebray

Title V HSI STEM Grant Research Analyst
Email mjones12@csustan.edu
Phone 209-667-3179

Lourdes Lopez

Sr. Business Intelligence Analyst/Programmer
Email llopez50@csustan.edu
Phone 209-664-3647