Faculty

Fall 2021 Faculty Contact List

Name

Contact

Class Schedule

Office Hours 

Chad Redwing

credwing@csustan.edu

HONS 1010-01: TR 2:00-3:15pm

HONS 1960: R 3:30-4:20pm

Tues: 1-2pm/Thurs 4:30-5:30pm in the IC, or by appointment

(If Zoom is preferred, Here is the link.)

Daniel Horvath

dhorvath@csustan.edu 

COMM 2005-02: TR 9:30-10:45am 

T/R: 11:30am-12:20pm on Zoom

Dave Colnic

dcolnic@csustan.edu

PSCI 1201-009: TR 12:30-1:45pm

 

Ellen Bell 

eebell@csustan.edu

HONS 4200: In-person TBA

Appointment-based on Zoom

(Tuesdays 1-2pm in-person after Oct 1)

Ian Albright

ialbright@csustan.edu

PHIL 2005-01: MWF 3:00-3:50pm

M/W:1:15 pm – 2:45 pm and appointment-based on Zoom
 

Jamila Newton

Jamila Newton

HONS 3500-01: TR 9:30-10:45am

HONS 3100: TR 12:30-1:45pm

Wed: 9:30-10:30am on Zoom

Jeffrey Frost

jfrost@csustan.edu

HONS 2010-02: TR 12:30-1:45pm

 

Jennifer Biedendorf

jbiedendorf@csustan.edu

COMM 2005-01: MWF 9:00-9:50am

Mon: 10am-11am on Zoom

(Link provided on course Canvas)

Joshua Kerr

jkerr@csustan.edu

HONS 1010-02: MWF 10:00-10:50am

M/W/F: 11am-11:50am and by appointment. 

Nathan Erro 

nerro@csustan.edu

ENGL 1005-01: MWF 10:00-10:50am

F: 11am-4pm on Zoom 

Ralph Becker

rbecker@csustan.edu

HONS 3000: MW 2:00-3:15pm

M/W 10:30 am–12 pm or by appointment.

(If Zoom is preferred, email professor)

Richard Randall

rrandall@csustan.edu

HONS 2990: TR 12:30-1:45pm

T/R: 4pm-5pm

Suditi Gupta

sgupta@csustan.edu

HONS 3500-02/03: asynchronous

Appointment-based

(email professor for zoom link)

Timothy Nelson

Tnelson4@csustan.edu

HONS 2010-02: MW: in-person, F: Zoom

 

Tom Carter

tcarter@csustan.edu 

HONS 1020: asynchronous

HONS 3050: TR 11:00-12:15 pm

by email or Appointment-based on Zoom