Membership

2018-2019 Membership

For More Info on Grad Membership

Voting Members

Matthew Cover mcover@csustan.edu
Chair / Biological Sciences

Umar Ghuman ughuman@csustan.edu
Chair-Elect / Public Administration

Kurt Baker kbaker@csustan.edu
Psychology

Katrina Kidd kkidd@csustan.edu
MBA

Victoria Cortez vcortez@csustan.edu
Child Development

Andrew Dorsey adorsey@csustan.edu
English

Richard Weikart rweikart@csustan.edu
History

Carolyn Martin cmartin2@csustan.edu
Nursing

Steven Wood swood1@csustan.edu
Criminal Justice

Susan Neufeld sneufeld@csustan.edu
Advanced Studies

Debra Bukko dbukko@csustan.edu
Ed.D.

John Garcia jgarcia@csustan.edu
Social Work

Ritin Bhaduri rbhaduri@csustan.edu
Marine Sciences

Shawna Young syoung@csustan.edu
Executive Secretary

Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies

Diana Avalos asibodgraduate@csustan.edu
ASI Graduate Senator

Vacant
Kinesiology (inactive)

Ex-Officio Members, Non-voting

Chris Nagel cnagel@csustan.edu
Academic Senate Speaker

Ron Rodriguez rrodriguez36@csustan.edu
Dean/Library

David Evans devans@csustan.edu
Dean, COS

Oddmund Myhre omyhre@csustan.edu
Dean, COEKSW

Tomas Gomez-Arias tgomezarias@csustan.edu
Dean, CBA

Kimberly Greer kgreer@csustan.edu
Provost/VPAA

James Tuedio jtuedio@csustan.edu
Dean, CAHSS

Joyce Bell jbell6@csustan.edu
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Standing Guests - Non-Voting

Lisa Bernardo lbernardo@csustan.edu
Dean of Admissions, Registrar

Stuart Wooley swooley@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Assessment of Graduate Education

Matthew Cover mcover@csustan.edu
Interim Director, Center for Excellence in Graduate Education

Ashley Huckaby Reeves areeves2@csustan.edu
Assistant to the CEGE Director

Sarah Schraeder sschraeder@csustan.edu
Curriculum Specialist, Recording Secretary