Membership

2019-2020 Membership

For More Info on Grad Membership

Voting Members

Umar Ghuman ughuman@csustan.edu
Chair / Public Administration (M.P.A.)

Anysia Mayer apmayer@csustan.edu
Chair-Elect / Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Kurt Baker kbaker@csustan.edu
Psychology (M.A./M.S.)

Ritin Bhaduri rbhaduri@csustan.edu 
Marine Sciences (M.S.)
(proxy to Biological Sciences representative)

Debra Bukko dbukko@csustan.edu
Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Rita Asher RAsher@csustan.edu
Child Development (M.A.)

Andrew Dorsey adorsey@csustan.edu
English (M.A.)

Margaret Tynan  mtynan@csustan.edu
Social Work (M.S.W.)

Valerie Leyva <VLeyva@csustan.edu>
Social Work (M.S.W.)
(proxy to Social Work representative)

Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies (M.A./M.S.)

Katrina Kidd kkidd@csustan.edu
Business Administration (M.B.A.)

Carolyn Martin cmartin2@csustan.edu
Nursing (M.S.)

Mia Tiscareno <mtiscareno1@csustan.edu>
Nursing (M.S.)
(proxy to Nursing representative)

Brian Sardella bsardella@csustan.edu (new member)
Biological Sciences (M.S.) (including Marine Sciences M.S. and Genetic Counseling M.S.)

Suzanne Whitehead swhitehead1@csustan.edu (new member)
Advanced Studies (Education M.A.)

Brandon Wolfe-Hunnicutt bwolfehunnicutt@csustan.edu (new member)
History (M.A.)

Steven Wood swood1@csustan.edu
Criminal Justice (M.A.)

Katie Olivant kolivant@csustan.edu
Executive Secretary 

Diana Avalos
ASI Graduate Representative

Vacant
Kinesiology (Education M.A.)
(inactive program)

Ex-Officio Members, Non-voting

Steven Filling sfilling@csustan.edu
Speaker of the Faculty

Ron Rodriguez rrodriguez36@csustan.edu
Dean/Library

David Evans devans@csustan.edu
Dean, COS

Oddmund Myhre omyhre@csustan.edu
Dean, COEKSW

Tomas Gomez-Arias tgomezarias@csustan.edu
Dean, CBA

Kimberly Greer kgreer@csustan.edu
Provost/VPAA

James Tuedio jtuedio@csustan.edu
Dean, CAHSS

Joyce Bell jbell6@csustan.edu
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Standing Guests - Non-Voting

Lisa Bernardo lbernardo@csustan.edu
Dean of Admissions, Registrar

Stuart Wooley swooley@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Assessment of Graduate Education

Virginia Montero Hernandez  mcover@csustan.edu
Director, Center for Excellence in Graduate Education (CEGE)

Gurpreet Aulak gaulak@csustan.edu
Curriculum Specialist, Recording