Membership

2019-2020 Membership

For More Info on Grad Membership

Voting Members

Umar Ghuman ughuman@csustan.edu
Chair / Public Administration

Anysia Mayer apmayer@csustan.edu
Chair-Elect / Educational Leadership (Ed.D.)

Kurt Baker kbaker@csustan.edu
Psychology

Ritin Bhaduri rbhaduri@csustan.edu
Marine Sciences

Debra Bukko dbukko@csustan.edu


Ed.D.

Victoria Cortez vcortez@csustan.edu
Child Development

Matthew Cover mcover@csustan.edu
Chair / Biological Sciences

Andrew Dorsey adorsey@csustan.edu
English

John Garcia jgarcia@csustan.edu
Social Work

Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies

Katrina Kidd kkidd@csustan.edu
MBA

Carolyn Martin cmartin2@csustan.edu
Nursing

Richard Weikart rweikart@csustan.edu
History

Suzanne Whitehead swhitehead1@csustan.edu
Advanced Studies

Steven Wood swood1@csustan.edu
Criminal Justice

Shawna Young syoung@csustan.edu
Executive Secretary

TBD
ASI Graduate Senator

Vacant
Kinesiology (inactive)

Ex-Officio Members, Non-voting

Steven Filling sfilling@csustan.edu
Speaker of the Faculty

Ron Rodriguez rrodriguez36@csustan.edu
Dean/Library

David Evans devans@csustan.edu
Dean, COS

Oddmund Myhre omyhre@csustan.edu
Dean, COEKSW

Tomas Gomez-Arias tgomezarias@csustan.edu
Dean, CBA

Kimberly Greer kgreer@csustan.edu
Provost/VPAA

James Tuedio jtuedio@csustan.edu
Dean, CAHSS

Joyce Bell jbell6@csustan.edu
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Standing Guests - Non-Voting

Lisa Bernardo lbernardo@csustan.edu
Dean of Admissions, Registrar

Stuart Wooley swooley@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Assessment of Graduate Education

Virginia Montero Hernandez  mcover@csustan.edu
Director, Center for Excellence in Graduate Education (CEGE)

Sarah Schraeder sschraeder@csustan.edu
Curriculum Specialist, Recording Secretary