View Schedule and Office Hours

Class Faculty Mode Learning Management System Office Hours Faculty Contact
GEOG 2010-001 Avwunudiogba Asynchronous Cavas 
 
M/W: 9:00AM-10:00AM or by email appointment aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu
GEOG 2010-002/003/
004/005
Bowen Synchronous Blackboard  Call or email for appointment cbowen@csustan.edu
GEOG 2012-001/002 Pallotta Synchronous Canvas
 

M/W: 9:00AM - 10:00AM (Zoom)

cpallotta@csustan.edu
GEOG 2014-001/002 Avwunudiogba Asynchronous Canvas
 
M/W: 9:00AM-10:00AM or by
email appointment
aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu
GEOG 2200-001/002 Garoupa White Asynchronous Blackboard
 
By appointment cgaroupawhite@csustan.edu
GEOG 2410-001 Diaz-Garayua Asynchronous Canvas By Appointment jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
GEOG 3010-001 Hudelson Asynchronous Blackboard

By
appointment

chudelson@csustan.edu
GEOG 3020-001 Bowen Asynchronous Blackboard Call or email for appointment cbowen@csustan.edu
GEOG 3020-002 Avwunudiogba Asynchronous  Canvas  M/W: 9:00AM - 10:00AM or by appointment aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu
GEOG 3100-001 McNally Synchronous Canvas

T/Th: 9-9:30AM or by appointment

amcnally@csustan.edu
GEOG 3330-001 Diaz-Garayua Asynchronous Canvas

By Appointment

jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
GEOG 3340-001 McNally Synchronous Blackboard
 

T/Th: 9:00AM-9:30AM or by appointment

amcnally@csustan.edu
GEOG 3340-002/003 Helzer Asynchronous Canvas

Email for appointment

jhelzer@csustan.edu
GEOG 3350-001 Hauselt Asynchronous Canvas 

T: 3:00PM or email for an appointment

phuaelt@csustan.edu
GEOG 3510-001 Diaz-Garayua Synchronous Canvas By Appointment jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
GEOG 3930-001 McNally Asynchronous Canvas, Zoom, Blackboard, Moodle

T/Th: 9-9:30AM or by appointment

amcnally@csustan.edu
GEOG 3940-001 Helzer Asynchronous Canvas

By appointment

jhelzer@csustan.edu
GEOG 3960-001 Avwunugioba Asynchronous  Canvas M/W: 9:00AM-10:00AM or by email by appointment aavwunusiogba@csustan.edu
GEOG 4720-001 Diaz-Garayua Synchronous Canvas

By appointment

jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
GEOG 4750-001/002 Hauselt Asynchronous  Canvas T: 3:00PM
or by
appointment
phauselt@csustan.edu
GEOG 4852-001 McNally Asynchronous  Zoom

T/Th: 9-9:30AM or by appointment

amcnally@csustan.edu
GEOG 4852-002 McNally Asynchronous Zoom

T/Th: 9-9:30AM or by appointment

amcnally@csustan.edu
GEOG 4930-001 Barrera Synchronous

Canvas, Blackboard, Google Classroom, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, etc.) Canvas, Zoom

Zoom with instructor every Tuesday, between 5:00PM and 6:40PM (Arranged by Appointment)

ebarrera3@csustan.edu
GEOG 5852-001 McNally Asynchronous Zoom T/Th: 9-9:30AM or by appointment amcnally@csustan.edu
GEOG 5852-002 McNally Asynchronous Zoom

T/Th: 9-9:30AM or by appointment

amcnally@csustan.edu