Copying & Printing Contact

Overview | Contacts

Print Shop

Stanislaus State
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Suite 010 - Basement
Turlock, CA 95380
Telephone: 209-667-3013
Email: Reprographics@csustan.edu


Frank Borrelli
Support Services Manager
209-667-3986
FBorrelli@custan.edu

Roxanne Clark

Receptionist/Cashier
209-667-3013
RClark6@csustan.edu

Darin Skalinder
ReproProccesses Supervisor
209-667-3013
DSkalinder@csustan.edu

Greg Lawless
Reprographics Specialist
209-667-3013
GLawless@csustan.edu

Nic Webber
Reprographics Specialist
209-667-3013
NWebber@csustan.edu