Copying & Printing Contact

Overview | Contacts

Print Shop

CSU Stanislaus
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Suite 010 - Basement
Turlock, CA 95380
Telephone: 209-667-3500 or 209-667-3013
Email: Reprographics@csustan.edu


April Autrand
Receptionist/Cashier
209-667-3500
AAutrand@csustan.edu

Madeleine Pena
Receptionist/Cashier
209-667-3500
mpena2@csustan.edu

Greg Lawless
Reprographics Specialist
209-667-3500
glawless@csustan.edu

Darin Skalinder
Reprographics Specialist
209-667-3500
DSkalinder@csustan.edu

Frank Borrelli
Support Services Manager
209-667-3986
FBorrelli@custan.edu