Finance Fundamentals Contacts

Financial Services Office
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR Bldg 27)
Suite 270
Turlock, CA 95380

Telephone: 209-667-3983


Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of Business & Finance
Christene James
209-667-3077
cajames@csustan.edu

AVP, Financial & Support Services
Regan Linderman
209-667-3145
RLinderman@csustan.edu

Controller
Amanda Nelson
209-667-3062
ARNelson@csustan.edu

Interim Director, Budget Planning & Administration
Angela Sevilla
209-667-3974
ALSevilla@csustan.edu

Support Services Manager
Frank Borelli
209-667-3986
FBorrelli@csustan.edu

General Accounting Manager - University
Vacant
209-667-3653

General Accounting Manager - Auxiliary
Dennette Dores
209-667-3138
ddores@csustan.edu

Analyst / Programmer
Bernadette Sather
209-667-3988
BSather@csustan.edu

Director, Procurement & Contract Services
Karen Meade
209-667-3890
KMeade@csustan.edu

Post Award Manager
Trish Hendrix
209-667-3979
PHendrix@csustan.edu

Student Financials Manager
Delfin Guillory
209-667-3978
DGuillory@csustan.edu