Finance Fundamentals Contacts

Financial Services Office
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR Bldg 27)
Suite 270
Turlock, CA 95380

Telephone: 209-667-3983


Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of Business & Finance
Darrell Haydon
209-667-3077

AVP, Financial & Support Services
Regan Linderman
209-667-3145
RLinderman@csustan.edu

Controller
Amanda Nelson
209-667-3062
ARNelson@csustan.edu

Director, Budget Planning & Administration
Michelle Legg
209-667-3653
MLegg@csustan.edu

S
upport Services Manager
Frank Borelli
209-667-3986
FBorrelli@csustan.edu

General Accounting Manager - University
Angela Sevilla
209-667-3974
ALSevilla@csustan.edu

General Accounting Manager - Auxiliary
Cara Kiely
209-667-3440
CKiely@csustan.edu

Analyst / Programmer
Bernadette Sather
209-667-3988
BSather@csustan.edu

Procurement & Contracts Manager
Karen Meade
209-667-3890
KMeade@csustan.edu