Financial Services | Contact Information

 Financial Services

Contact Information

Address:
Financial Services
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382
 
Building:
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Services
Gateway - See Building #27: Map
 
Office: MSR 290 - See Map
Phone: (209) 667-3077
 

Office Hours

Regular Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Summer Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday June through August
 

Administration

Russ Giambelluca
Vice President
Phone: (209) 667-3077
Email: rgiambelluca@csustan.edu

Julie Benevedes
Interim Associate Vice President, Financial Services
Phone: (209) 667-3440
Email: jbenevedes@csustan.edu

Regan Linderman
Controller
Phone: (209) 667-3145
Email: rlinderman@csustan.edu

Summer Nicotero
State General Accounting Manager
Phone: (209) 667-3947
Email: snicotero1@csustan.edu

Amanda Preston-Nelson
Auxiliary General Accounting Manager
Phone: (209) 667-3062
Email: arnelson@csustan.edu

Jim Phillips
Director Student Financial Services
Phone: (209) 667-3241
Email: jphillips@csustan.edu

Debbie Da Rosa
Procurement Lead
Phone: (209) 667-3987
Email: ddarosa@csustan.edu

Trish Hendrix
Post Award Grant Specialist
Phone: (209) 667-3979
Email: phendrix@csustan.edu