Faculty Resources

Office of Faculty Affairs

Address:
Faculty Affairs
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382

Building:
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational
Services Gateway Building
See Building #27: Map

Office Suite: MSR 360 - See Map
Phone: (209) 667-3392
FAX: (209) 664-6536
URL: http://www.csustan.edu/FacultyAffairs/
 
Campus Contacts
Wendy Smith
Campus Compliance Officer
209-667-3794
wsmith@csustan.edu
Dennis Shimek
Human Resources Director
209-667-3351
dshimek@csustan.edu
Leland Bettencourt
Disability Services Director
209-667-3159
LBettencourt@csustan.edu
Dr. Jennifer Esterly
Child Development Center Director
(Daycare)
209-667-3036
JEsterly@csustan.edu
Dr. Betsy Eudey
Faculty Development Center Director
209-664-3216
beudey@csustan.edu
Dr. Steven Filling
Chapter President (Faculty Union)
California Faculty Association
209-667-3345
SFilling@csustan.edu
Dr. Lawrence Giventer
Faculty Right Representative
209-667-3509
LGiventer@csustan.edu
Additional Resources
Annual Campus Security Report
Employee Assistance Program
 
Employment Opportunities
Just a sampling of resources for spouses, partners, or significant others in the surrounding area.
CSU Stanislaus Faculty Vacancies
CSU Stanislaus Administrative & Staff Vacancies
California State University, System-wide Vacancies (all categories)
California Community College Job Opportunities
(CSU Stanislaus is located in the Yosemite Community College District)
Turlock Unified School District Position Vacancies
Modesto City Schools
University of California, Merced Position Vacancies
Regional Job Opportunities, General
Stanislaus County Job Opportunities
CareerBuilder, African-American Network
African-American Careers
Hispanic-American Careers
Careers, Diverse Populations