Executive Council

Name Affiliation Phone E-mail
Debra Bukko Director 664-6543 dbukko@csustan.edu
Anysia Mayer Core Faculty 664-6788 Apmayer@csustan.edu
Virginia Montero Hernandez Core Faculty 664-6702 Vmonterohernandez@csustan.edu
Susan Neufeld Affiliate Faculty 664-6719 sneufeld@csustan.edu
Steven Graham Community Advisory Board 954-5262 sgraham@deltacollege.edu
Oddmund Mhyre
Ex-Officio
Dean of the College of Education, Kinesiology, & Social Work 667-3652 omhyre@csustan.edu
Student Representative