Program Advising

Subject Matter Advisors (SSCP)

Students applying to the Single Subject Credential Program and completing the Subject Matter Preparation Program at Stanislaus State must meet with an advisor.

Program Advisor Phone Email
Art Dr. C Roxanne Robbin (209) 667-3433 RRobbin@csustan.edu
English Dr. William Foreman (209) 664-6509 WForeman@csustan.edu 
Mathematics Dr. Bjorg Johannsdottir  (209)667-3547 bjohannsdottir@csustan.edu
Kinesiology- P.E Dr. Erin Hall (209) 667-3219 EHall@csustan.ed
Social Science Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang (209) 667-3037 cchiang@csustan.edu
Spanish Dr. Carlos Andres (209) 667-3928 CAndres@csustan.edu 

General Information

For pre-admission advising please contact Credential Services (209) 667-3534 or credentials@csustan.edu

Program Advising Coordinator Phone Email
Education Specialist Dr. Kimy Liu (209) 664-6743 kliu2@csustan.edu
Multiple Subject Dr. Anne Weisenberg (209) 667-3474 aweisenberg@csustan.edu
Single Subject Dr. Donna Andrews (209) 667-3217 dandrews@csustan.edu