Information Sessions

Information Sessions are available to students who are interested in our credential programs. If you want information about getting a Multiple Subject, Single Subject, or Education Specialist Credential, RSVP below or contact our office (209) 667-3534. Additional information sessions available by appointment, call (209) 667-3534 or e-mail us at credentials@csustan.edu.

Multiple Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

9:30 - 10:30 a.m.

DBH 302

Thursday, April 17, 2014

2:00 - 3:00 p.m. DBH 302

Monday, May 12, 2014

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

DBH 302

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

2:00 - 3:00 p.m. DBH 302

Single Subject Credential Program

Date Time Location

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

2:00 - 3:00 p.m. DBH 302

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

10:00 - 11:00 a.m. DBH 302

Thursday, May 22, 2014

2:00 - 3:00 p.m. DBH 302

Thursday, June 19, 2014

10:00 - 11:00 a.m. DBH 302

Education Specialist Credential Program

Date Time Location

Monday, March 17, 2014

2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

DBH 302

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.

DBH 302

Monday, June 30, 2014

2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

DBH 302

 

* Required information

Information Session RSVP Form