Program Advising

Subject Matter Advisors (SSCP)

Students applying to the Single Subject Credential Program and completing the Subject Matter Preparation Program at CSU, Stanislaus must meet with an advisor.

Program Advisor Phone Email
Art Dr. C Roxanne Robbin (209) 667-3433 RRobbin@csustan.edu
English Dr. William Foreman (209) 664-6509 WForeman@csustan.edu
Mathematics Dr. Tom Abram (209) 667-3593 TAbram@csustan.edu
Physical Education Dr. Erin Hall (209) 667-3219 EHall@csustan.edu
Social Science Ms. Sheila Younkin (209) 667-3037 SYounkin@csustan.edu
Spanish Dr. Carlos Andres (209) 667-3928 CAndres@csustan.edu

General Information

For pre-admission advising please contact Credential Services (209) 667-3534 or credentials@csustan.edu

Program Advising Coordinator Phone Email
Education Specialist Dr. Granger Dinwiddie (209) 667-3681 gdinwiddie@csustan.edu
Multiple Subject Dr. Anne Weisenberg (209) 667-3474 aweisenberg@csustan.edu
Single Subject Dr. Chris Roe (209) 667-3471 croe@csustan.edu