Faculty

Name Phone (209) Email
Dan L. Bratten 667-3176 dbratten@csustan.edu
Thomas J. Carter 667-3175 tom@cs.csustan.edu
Joe Cash 667-3183 joecash@cs.csustan.edu
Debbie Gomez 667-3176 dgomez01@charter.net
Reza Kamali 667-3876 rkamali@csustan.edu
Marlys Knutsen 667-3185 marlys@cs.csustan.edu
Kyu Koh 667-3846 kkoh@csustan.edu
Melanie Martin 667-3787 mmartin@cs.csustan.edu
Ivan Mendez 667-3185 imendez@cs.csustan.edu
Sargon Peyour 667-3185 speyour@csustan.edu
John J. Sarraillé 667-3345 john@ishi.csustan.edu
Prerak Shah 667-3183 pshah@cs.csustan.edu
Megan Thomas 667-3584 mthomas@cs.csustan.edu