Student Organizations & Honor Societies

Honor Societies:

BETA ALPHA PSI 

Advisor: Dr. David Zhu
Email: dzhu@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3771
Advisor Office: DBH 214
WebsiteFacebook

BETA GAMMA SIGMA 

Advisor: Dr. Jarrett Kotrozo
Email: jkotrozo@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3856
Advisor Office: DBH 225
WebsiteFacebook

Student Organizations:

ACCOUNTING SOCIETY 

Advisor: Dr. David Zhu
Email: dzhu@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3771
Advisor Office: DBH 214
WebsiteFacebook

CIS ASSOCIATION 

Advisor: Professor Panos Petratos
Email: ppetratos@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3972
Advisor Office: DBH 237

ENTREPRENEURSHIP STUDENT ASSOCIATION 

Advisor: Dr. Marjorie Chan
Email: MChan@csustan.edu
Advisor Office: DBH 226
Facebook

FINANCE ASSOCIATION 

Advisor: Dr. Andrew Wagner
Email: awagner@csustan.edu
Phone: (209) 667-3118
Advisor Office: DBH 218

MAKE A DIFFERENCE COMMUNITY OUTREACH 
Advisor: Ed Hernandez
Advisors Phone: (209) 667-3752
Advisors Office: DBH 234D 

MBA ASSOCIATION 

Advisor: Randy Brown
Advisor€™s Phone: (209) 667-3064
Advisors Office: DBH 209A

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION

Advisor: Professor Kevin Van Dewark
Email: kvandewark@csustan.edu
Advisor Office: DBH 231Phone: (209) 664-6695

Advisor: Professor Feng Zhou
Email: fzhou@csustan.edu
Advisor Office: DBH 234D
Phone: (209) 667-3963

SOCIETY FOR HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 

Advisor: Dr. Ed Hernandez
Email: profess2000@yahoo.com
Advisor Office: DBH 234D
WebsiteFacebook

STUDENT MARKETING ASSOCIATION 

Advisor: Dr. Athinodoros Chronis
Email: AChronis@csustan.edu
Advisor Office: DBH 228
Association Email: CSUSSMA@gmail.com
WebsiteFacebook