Faculty Advisors

 

Faculty Advisors are for students at junior and senior level standing and available ONLY in the Spring and Fall terms. Faculty Advisors are separated according to concentration and last name. 

Accounting

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Annhenrie Campbell A-C acampbell1@csustan.edu
  Tim Firch D-H tfirch@csustan.edu
  Dr. David Lindsay I-L dlindsay@csustan.edu
  Dr. Jason Song M-P xsong@csustan.edu
  Dr. Lucy Xie Q-U xxie@csustan.edu
  Dr. David Zhu V-Z dzhu@csustan.edu

 

Finance

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Mandy Huang A-G thuang@csustan.edu
  Dr. Andrew Wagner H-P awagner@csustan.edu
  Dr. Sophie Zong Q-Z szong@csustan.edu

 

Computer Information Systems/General Business

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Pi-Sheng Deng A-F pdeng@csustan.edu
  Dr. Pengtao Li G-L pli1@csustan.edu
  Dr. Orestis Panagopoulos M-Ri opanagopoulos@csustan.edu
  Dr. Panos Petratos Rm-Z ppetratos@csustan.edu

 

Management: Human Resources

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Andrew Hinrichs A-Z ahinrichs@csustan.edu

 

Management: International Business

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Tahi Gnepa A-Z gnepa3400@gmail.com

 

Management: Strategy/Entrepreneurship 

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Sahrok Kim A-M skim25@csustan.edu
  Dr. Jarrett Kotrozo N-Z jkotrozo@csustan.edu

 

Marketing

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Athinodros Chronis A-F achronis@csustan.edu
  Dr. Saejoon Kim G-L skim16@csustan.edu
 

Dr. Al Petrosky

M-S apetrosky@csustan.edu
  Dr. James Strong T-Z jstrong@csustan.edu

 

Operations Management

  Advisor Advises (by last name) Contact
  Dr. Jenny Li A-I jli9@csustan.edu
  Dr. Peter Xu J-Q xxu@csustan.edu
  Dr. Feng Zhou R-Z fzhou@csustan.edu