Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Faculty Office Phone (209) Email
Ritin Bhaduri, Ph.D. N263 667-3485 rbhaduri@csustan.edu
Matthew Cover, Ph.D. N273 667-3603 mcover@csustan.edu
Michael Fleming, Ph.D. N261 664-6923 mfleming1@csustan.edu
Andrew Gardner, Ph.D. N261 667-3596 agardner1@csustan.edu
Marina M. Gerson, Ph.D. N272 664-6547 mgerson@csustan.edu
Mark A. Grobner, Ph.D. N260 667-3628 mgrobner@csustan.edu
Terry D. Jones, Ph.D. N267 667-3488 tdjones@csustan.edu
Choong-Min Kang, Ph.D. N262 667-3484 ckang1@csustan.edu
Patrick A. Kelly, Ph.D. N277 667-3446 pkelly@csustan.edu
Ann K. Kohlhaas, Ph.D. N275 667-3695 akohlhaas@csustan.edu
Brian Sardella, Ph.D. N270 667-3483 bsardella@csustan.edu
Jeffrey Scales, Ph.D. N254 667-3480 jscales1@csustan.edu
Kenneth G. Schoenly, Ph.D. N271 667-3949 kschoenly@csustan.edu
My Lo Thao, Ph.D. N276 667-3649 mthao@csustan.edu
Stuart C. Wooley, Ph.D. N378 664-6926 swooley@csustan.edu
Janey Youngblom, Ph.D. N265 667-3950 jyoungblom1@csustan.edu
James J. Youngblom, Ph.D. N264 667-3950 jyoungblom@csustan.edu

Full Time Lecturers

Lecturer Office Phone (209) Email
Jennifer Cooper, Ph.D. N256 664-6694 jcooper3@csustan.edu

Staff

Staff Office Phone (209) Email
Neil Jacklin, B.S. N235A 667-3486 njacklin@csustan.edu
Renee Brown, Administrative Assistant N259 667-3476 rvbrown@csustan.edu
Christi Jantz, Administrative Support Coordinator N258 664-6549 cjantz@csustan.edu