Faculty & Staff

 

Phone

Name

Email

Office

Note

3961 Dr. Oluwarotimi Odeh OOdeh1@csustan.edu C108A Rolland Starn
Endowed Chair
3338 Dr. Edward Erickson EErickson@csustan.edu C101C Faculty
3010 Dr. Jennifer Helzer JHelzer@csustan.edu C215E Faculty
3182 Dr. Kelvin Jasek-Rhsdahl KJasekrysdahl@csustan.edu C100A Chair, Dept of
Economics
3603 Dr. Matthew Cover MCover@csustan.edu NHS273 Faculty
3557 Dr. Peggy Hauselt PHauselt@csustan.edu C217 Faculty
6618 Dr. Rebekah Shrader RShrader@csustan.edu C108B Faculty
6926 Dr. Stuart Wooley SWooley@csustan.edu NHS274 Faculty
602-9596 Martin Hildebrandt MHildbrandt@csustan.edu C108 Garden Specialist
3342 Susan Jordan SJorday@csustan.edu C100 Admin Support
Coordinator