Faculty & Staff

Phone

Name

Email

Office

Note

3961 Dr. Oluwarotimi Odeh OOdeh1@csustan.edu C108A Rolland Starn
Endowed Chair
3338 Dr. Edward Erickson EErickson@csustan.edu C101C Faculty
3557 Dr. Alison McNally  AMcnally@csustan.edu C217 Faculty
3574 Dr. Augustine Avwunudiogba AAvwunudiogba@csustan.edu C220 Faculty
3182 Dr. Kelvin Jasek-Rhsdahl KJasekrysdahl@csustan.edu C100A Chair, Dept of
Economics
3949 Dr. Kenneth Schoenly KSchoenly@csustan.edu NHS271 Faculty
3557 Dr. Peggy Hauselt PHauselt@csustan.edu C217 Faculty
6618 Dr. Rebekah Shrader RShrader@csustan.edu C108B Faculty
6926 Dr. Stuart Wooley SWooley@csustan.edu NHS274 Faculty
3418 Dr. Costanza Zavalloni CZavalloni@csustan.edu C108D Faculty
3318 Dr. Ayuba Seidu ASeidu@csustan.edu C101E Faculty
3342 Susan Jordan SJordan5@csustan.edu C100 Admin Support
Coordinator