Chapter Governance

Phi Kappa Phi Officers for 2015/16

President   Ms. Janice L. Herring (209) 667-3855 jherring@csustan.edu
President-Elect   Dr. Scott Davis (209) 667-3883 sdavis@csustan.edu
Vice President   Ms. Therese A. Lunt (209) 667-3451 tlunt@csustan.edu
Secretary   Ms. Wendy Olmstead (209) 667-3970 syoung@csustan.edu
Treasurer   Dr. Deborah H. Kavasch (209) 667-3422 dkavasch@csustan.edu
Public Relations   Dr. Caroline Mercier (209) 667-3456 cmercier@csustan.edu
Student Vice President   Ms. Charlene Gallagher   chargallagher@live.com
Student Vice President   Ms. Stephanie Lopez   slopez21@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Alumni Affairs   Dr. Arnold Schmidt (209) 667-3246 wolmstead@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Student Affairs   Mr. Shanil Chandra (209) 549-6287 schandra@csustan.edu
Chapter Administrative Assistant   Ms. Sarah Schraeder (209) 664-3332 sschraeder@csustan.edu

 

Chapter Bylaws

 

Bylaws.PKPChapter282 (Fall 2015 revision)