Chapter Governance

Phi Kappa Phi Officers for 2013/14

President Ms. Janice L. Herring (209) 667-3855 jherring@csustan.edu
Vice President Ms. Therese A. Lunt   tlunt@csustan.edu
Secretary Dr. Shawna Young (209) 667-3320 syoung@csustan.edu
Treasurer Dr. Deborah H. Kavasch (209) 667-3422 dkavasch@csustan.edu
Public Relations VACANT    
Student Vice President Ms. Christina Alger (209) 723-7668 xina411@sbcglobal.net
Student Vice President Ms. Manpreet Kaur Bassi   mbassi2@csustan.edu
Student Vice President Mr. Isaac Farhadian (209) 678-4382 Isaiah5065@yahoo.com
Student Vice President Ms. Janessa Jimenez (209) 648-0714 janessajimenez@aim.com
Student Vice President Ms. Teryn Mathews   tmathews@csustan.edu
Student Vice President Ms. Shannon McGraw   smcgraw@csustan.edu
Student Vice President Ms. Kayla Reeder (209) 403-2961 kreeder@csustan.edu
Student Vice President Ms. Heather Strong   hstrong@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Alumni Affairs Ms. Wendy Olmstead   wolmstead@csustan.edu
Coordinator for Student Affairs Ms. Eshani Nandita   eshaninandita@yahoo.com
Chapter Administrative Assistant Ms. Randi Esau (209) 664-6638 resau@csustan.edu