Administration

Director and Chief International Education Officer
Mahmoud Lamadanie 
209-667-3117
mlamadanie@csustan.edu

Professional Staff

Lisa Boggeri, Assistant to the Director
209-667-3119
lboggeri@csustan.edu

Laura Livermore, International Education Coordinator
209-667-3395
llivermore@csustan.edu

Danny Wan, International Student Advisor
209-667-3158
dwan1@csustan.edu

Judith Keswick, Ecuador Program Advisor
jkeswick@csustan.edu

Dr. Mira Mayer, Fulbright Program Advisor
mmayer@csustan.edu

Dr. Umar Ghuman, Regional Advisor Southeast Asia
ughuman@csustan.edu

Dr. Roxanne Robbin, Italy Program Advisor
rrobbin@csustan.edu

Dr. Paul O'Brien, Advisor, International Studies Abroad
pobrien@csustan.edu

Dr. William Potter, Advisor, The Atlantis Program
wpotter@csustan.edu

English Language Program Staff

Dr. Stephen Stryker, Senior Advisor
sstryker@csustan.edu

Sheryl Sauter, Principal ELP Instructor
Cristian Pires, Instructor

Office Assistants

Amber Scott
Sayil Alsayil