Contact Information

Address:
Department of Teacher Education
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382

Building #21:
Demergasso-Bava Hall - See Map
Office: DBH 330 - See Map

Phone: (209) 667-3357
FAX: (209) 667-3358
E-mail: Teacher_Ed@csustan.edu

 

Teacher Education Contacts

Department Chair
Dr. Elmano Costa
DBH 333 - 209/667-3600
ecosta@csustan.edu

Office Staff

Ms. Beth Baughn
Administrative Support Assistant
DBH 330 - 209/667-3357
bbaughn@csustan.edu

Ms. Esther Villa
Administrative Support Coordinator
DBH 330 - 209/667-3367
evilla@csustan.edu

Program Coordinators

Dr. Donna Andrews, Coordinator
Single Subjects Credential Program (SSCP)
DBH 328D - 209/667-3217 
dandrews@csustan.edu

Dr. Granger Dinwiddie, Coordinator
Education Specialist Credential Program (ESCP)
DBH 328 - 209/667-3681 
gdinwiddie@csustan.edu

Dr. Anne Weisenberg, Coordinator
Multiple Subjects Credential Program (MSCP)
DBH 331 - 209/667-3474
aweisenberg@csustan.edu

Field Services (Student Teaching)

Dr. Elmano Costa, Coordinator
Field Services Office, DBH329
209/667-3638
ecosta@csustan.edu

Mrs. Angie Zimmerman
Administrative Support Coordinator
DBH 329 - 209/667-3230357
azimmerman@csustan.edu