## 33<sup>rd</sup> ANNUAL STANISLAUS STATE STUDENT RESEARCH COMPETITION FRIDAY, MARCH 8<sup>TH</sup>, MSR 130, 8:00AM-5:30PM Set-up/Audiovisual Practice: Opportunity for students to upload presentations to the event desktop, practice using the AV equipment, practice accessing personal flash drives, or set up any additional special presentation equipment or materials.

r. Daniel Horvath r. Anthony Perrello r. Staci Gem Scheiwiller r. Andy Young s. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2nd Place Awards r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson s. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Daniel Horvath r. Anthony Perrello r. Staci Gem Scheiwiller r. Andy Young fs. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2nd Place Awards r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson fs. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Anthony Perrello r. Staci Gem Scheiwiller r. Andy Young ds. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2nd Place Awards r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson ds. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Anthony Perrello r. Staci Gem Scheiwiller r. Andy Young ds. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2nd Place Awards r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson ds. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Staci Gem Scheiwiller r. Andy Young ds. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2nd Place Awards r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson ds. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Andy Young  1s. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place Awards  r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson 1s. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
Is. Sandra Cruz  1st and 2 <sup>nd</sup> Place Awards  r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson Is. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
1st and 2nd Place Awards r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson ls. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson Is. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Anita Pedersen-Pennock r. Trevor Jackson Is. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Trevor Jackson Is. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
r. Trevor Jackson Is. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
1s. Renee Mattos r. Kurt Baker
2 <sup>nd</sup> , and 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place Awards
2 <sup>nd</sup> , and 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place Awards
r. Michael Drake
r. James Youngblom
r. Nhu-Y Stessman
r. Choong-Min Kang
r. Gonul Schara
r. Elvin A. Aleman
1st and 2nd Place Award
r. Horacio Ferriz
r. Ritin Bhaduri
r. Alison McNally
r. Jennifer Cooper
2 <sup>nd</sup> , and 3 <sup>rd</sup> Place Award
r. Anthony Perrello
r. Matthew Moberly
r. Molly Crumpton-Winter
r. Anthony Perrello
r. Monica Flores
r. r