Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity Policy Committee (RSCAPC)

Administration

Name/Title Phone (209) Email
Julie Johnson, JD, Compliance Officer 667-3006 jjohnson34@csustan.edu
David Colnic, Ph.D., Chair,
Political Science and Public Administration
667-3520 dcolnic@csustan.edu
Shawna Young, Ed.D, ORSP Representative,
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting
664-6645 syoung@csustan.edu
Recording Secretary - TBA    

Members

Name/Title Phone (209) Email
TBA, CHHS    
Cathlin Davis, Ph.D., Chair-Elect, Liberal Studies 664-6683 cmdavis@csustan.edu
TBA, Ph.D., COA    
John Garcia, Ph.D., Speaker 667-3769 jgarcia@csustan.edu
Tzu Man Huang, Ph.D., CBA, UEPC Rep 667-3049 thuang@csustan.edu
TBA, CNS 667-3787  
Ken Potts, Library 667-3332 kpotts@csustan.edu
TBA, Graduate Student Rep-ASI    
TBA, CHSS    
Anne Weisenberg 667-3474 aweisenberg@csustan.edu

Meeting Dates

Date Location Time
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA
TBA TBA TBA

Forms and Documents