Concentration Advisors List

Concentration's and Contact Information - For the concentration requirements
please refer to the University Catalog , or visit the concentration department.
 

Anthropology
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-215
Phone: 667-3127
Applied Philosophy
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Science 1, S-108
Phone: 667-3286
Art
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: ARt Building Complex,  A-38
Phone: 667-3431
Bilingual Cross-Cultural: Asian
Please check with the Liberal Studies Department for advising information.
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-300
Phone: 667-3749
Bilingual Cross Cultural: Spanish
Please check with the Liberal Studies Department for advising information.
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-300
Phone: 667-3749
Biological Sciences
Dr. Marina Gerson, MGerson@csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-272
Dr. Mark Grobner, MGrobner@csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-268
Dr. Ken Schoenly, 
KGSchoenly@biology.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-271 Dept. Phone: 667-3476
Chemistry
Dr. Shane Phillips, Shane@chem.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-359
Phone: 667-3545
Child Development
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-231
Phone: 667-3386
Civics
Dr. Steve Routh, SRouth@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-130C
Phone: 667-3363
Communication Studies
Dr. Keith Nainby, KNainby@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-132
Phone:  667-3523
Earth Science
Dr. Marty Giaramita, Marty@geology.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-151
Phone: 667-3558
Economics
Dr. Ed Erickson, EErickson@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-101C
Phone: 667-3338
English
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-264
Phone: 667-3361
Ethnic Studies
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-215
Phone: 667-3127
Exceptional Children & Youth
Dr. Granger Dinwiddie,
GDinwiddie@csustan.edu 
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-328
Phone: 667-3681 Dr. Kimy Liu, KLiu2@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-328B
Phone: 664-6743 
Geography
Please check with the department for advising infomation.
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-215
Phone: 667-3127
History
Please check with the department for advising information.
Location: Bizzini Hall , C-118
Phone:  667-3238
Kinesiology (formerly Physical Education)
Dr. Erin Hall, EHall@csustan.edu
Location: Field House, FH-140
Phone: 667-3219
Mathematics
Dr. Brian Jue, BJue@csustan.edu
Location: Science 1, S-109F
Phone:  664-6503
Music
Please check with the department for advising information.
Locatin: Art Building Complex, M-3
Phone: 667-3721
Natural Sciences
Dr. Shane Phillips, Shane@chem.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-359
Phone: 667-3545
Physical Sciences
Dr. Ian Littlewood, Ian@physics.csustan.edu
Location: Naraghi Hall, N-165
Phone: 667-3467
Sociology
Dr. Paul O'Brien, PObrien@csustan.edu
Location: Bizzini Hall, C-213A
Phone: 667-3478
Spanish
Please check with the department for advising information
Location: Science 1, S-103
Phone: 667-3686
TESOL
Dr. Steve Stryker, sstryker@csustan.edu
Location: Demergasso-Bava Hall, P-235F
Phone:  667-3075
Theatre
Dr. John Mayer,JMayer@csustan.edu
Location: Art Building Complex, D-16
Phone: 664-6682