Faculty & Staff

Name/Website Phone (209) Office Email
Augustine Avwunudiogba 667-3221 C-216 A aavwunudiogba@csustan.edu
Chuck Bowen 667-3127 C-218 CBowen@csustan.edu
Ida Bowers      
Richard Eigenheer (916) 422-1571 C-218 dickgeography@comcast.net
Peggy Hauselt 667-3357 C-217  PHauselt@csustan.edu
Jennifer Helzer 667-3010 C-215E JHelzer@csustan.edu
Alison McNally 667-3726 C-218 amcnally@csustan.edu
Scott Phillips   L-110 sphillips1@csustan.edu
Adam Fleenor   L-110 afleenor@csustan.edu
Cameron Pallotta 667-3710 L-110 CPallotta@csustan.edu
Susan Helm-Lauber 667-3127 C-215 SHelm-Lauber@csustan.edu