University Credit & Warrior Cards Contacts

Financial Services Office
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR) (link to campus building map)
Suite 270
Turlock, CA 95380

Telephone: 209-664-6592


PCard & Corporate Travel Card Program Administrator
Julie Anderson
209-664-6592
JMAnderson@csustan.edu

PCard Accounting Administrator - University
Stephanie Faria
209-667-3140
SFaria@csustan.edu

Corporate Travel Card Administrator– Auxiliaries
Shirrell Wells
209-667-3973
Swells@csustan.edu

Corporate Travel Card Accounting Administrator - University
Lucero Mascorro
209-667-3654
LMascorro@csustan.edu

Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of Business & Finance
Russell Giambelluca
209-667-3077
RGiambelluca@csustan.edu

Associate Vice President Financial Services
Julie Benevedes
209-667-3440
JBenevedes@csustan.edu

Controller & PCard Program Coordinator
Regan Linderman
209-667-3145
RLinderman@csustan.edu

USBank Contact Information
Cardholder Support General Account Inquiries
800-344-5696 or 701-461-2010
Password Resets & Online Access General Navigation

877-887-9260 or 701-461-0339