Travel Contacts

Overview | How to | Policies | Resources | Forms | Contacts

Financial Services - Travel Office
One University Circle
Mary Stuart Rogers Educational Gateway Building (MSR)
Suite 270
Turlock, CA 95380

Phone: 209-664-3654


Accounts Payable Technician – Travel
Corporate Travel Card Accounting Administrator
Lucero Mascorro
209-667-3654
LMascorro@csustan.edu

Amanda Alberti (Defensive Driving Questions)
University Police
209-667-3022
AAlberti1@csustan.edu

Julie Anderson
Travel PCard Administrator
209-667-6592
JMAnderson@csustan.edu

Associate Vice President Financial Services
Julie Benevedes
209-667-3440
JBenevedes@csustan.edu

Controller
Regan Linderman
209-667-3145
RLinderman@csustan.edu

Chief Financial Officer
Vice President of Business & Finance
Russell Giambelluca
209-667-3077
RGiambelluca@csustan.edu